You cannot imagine what I am doing right now.

I am sitting on a tennis ball, NO! nothing like THIIIS … I am doing it for my back pain. Today I went to an Osteopath names Andrew because I really needed help. For the last 3 weeks I am fighting with back and hip pain a big sign for getting older. So I went for shiatsu, then for Chinese massage and finally i thought I should really get a checkup. The good thing is, nothing serious only the advice to sit on a tennis ball and to do stretching.

tennisball.jpg

So after my appointment I bought the cheapest balls I could find. I didn’t dare to ask the sales person to advice me which brand is better to sit on. Maybe he would think I would want to train my… god knows what. So my training at home started and it is hard… literally..

Alex

